Partners & Sponsors

Steering Comittee

Frank Muller-Karger, Director IOI-USA

CJ Reynolds, Conference Director, IOI-USA

Frank Alcock, Mote Marine Lab

Paul Boudreaux, Stetson University College of Law

Susan Burrell, Ecowise Solutions LLC

Mike Butler, IOI-Canada

Charles "Chip" Fletcher, Gray-Robinson

Sharon Hanna-West, University of South Florida

Tony MacDonald, Urban Coast Institute

Alex Magee, American Planning Association-Florida

Jim Murley, Florida Atlantic University

John Ogden, University of South Florida

Peter Ortner, University of Miami

Charles Pattison, 1000 Friends of Florida

Robbin Peach, Collaborative Institute for Oceans, Climate and Security

Howard Rutherford, The Pier Aquarium

David Singer, Holland & Knight

Rick Smith, City of St. Petersburg

David White, Public Interest Environmental Law

Kala Vairavamoorthy, Patel School for Global Sustainability

Partners & Sponsors


Collaborating Partners


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer