Team Members

Principal Investigator

Dr. Stanley Herwitz

UAV Collaborative



- Dr. Frank Muller-Karger

Institute for Marine Remote Sensing

University of South Florida

- Dr. Chuanmin Hu

Optical Oceanography Laboratory

University of South Florida

- Dr. Kimberly Yates

Center for Coastal and Marine Science Center

U S Geological Survey

- Dr. Paul Carlson

Florida Fish and Wildlife Research Institute

- Deanesh Ramsewak

Institute of Marine Affairs Trinidad and Tobago




Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer